We’re constantly working to improve how our tool functions. Our ideal tool is one that you can “set and forget”, allowing you to focus more on the fun happening in-game.
This week we published improvements on the way our systems function. The majority of these changes are behind the scene, but one of the major changes is that activation keys are no longer changed after each renewal.
If you extend your license, the system used to generate a new activation key, requiring the user to manually open their tool preferences and update their tool with the latest details.
As of today, users no longer need to worry about updating their activation key after a renewal. As soon as a membership is renewed, the tool is ready to go with the details it has saved. If you ever want to view the status of your membership, this can be seen from the tool preferences:
You can renew your account at any time by purchasing a new license:
This is automatically applied to the account linked to your PayPal email address.